Officers 2016 - 2017

State Officers

angie
President
 
taylor
Past President/Mentor Chair
Angela Weaver, Southside, Batesville   Carrie Taylor, Dover
Email: angela.weaver@southsideschools.org   Email: carrie.taylor@doverschools.net
Tel: 870-251-2662   Tel: 479.331.2120
     

mat
President Elect
  me
Executive Director
Mat Whitworth, Alma Tom Street, Harrison (Ret.)
Email: mwhitworth@almasd.net Email: tomstreet@arkcda.org
Tel: 479.632.2162 Tel: 870.754.9706
   
   

dunn
Junior Section Chair
   
Senior Section Chair
Larry Dunn, Magnolia Johnny Peoples, Marion
Email: magnoliachoirs@yahoo.com Email: jpeoples@msd3.org
Tel: 870.234.2610 Tel: 870.739.5130
   
   

gaye
All State Chair
   
Gaye McClure, Fort Smith Southside  
Email: gmcclure@fortsmithschools.org  
Tel: 479.646.6808   
   
   

Region Chairs

Brinkle

Region 1
  elaine
Region 2
Jo Brinkle, Valley View Elaine Harris, Sylvan Hills
Email: jbrinklevv@gmail.com Email: elaineh_72120@yahoo.com
Tel: 870.932.3737 Tel: 501.833.1100
   
   

outlaw
Region 3
   
Region 4
Cynthia Outlaw, Camden Fairview Roy Zimmerman, Greenwood
Email: coutlaw@cfsd.k12.ar.us roy.zimmerman@greenwoodk12.com
Tel: 870.837.1300 Tel:479.597.0261
   
   

Region 5
  curtis
Region 6
Rhonda Hawley, Springdale Curtis Minor, Fulbright Junior High, Bentonville
rhawley@sdale.org cminor@bentonvillek12.org
Tel:479.750.8784 Tel: 479.802.7000